Moment - All This Time (Videoclip Info)

Just a few weeks after debuting “Indigo”, Swedish pop trio Moment, formed by Rasmus Viberg, Joel Strömgren and Jacob Lindvall, has returned with another new single.

This time the guys have delivered “All This Time“, an instant ready synthpop piece from start to finish. It was released on digital retailers and streaming services on May 5th. The same day, they also premiered the official music.

Moment | iTunes | Official Site | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Google+

Videoclipuri HD| Muzică noua
Dă o notă melodiei şi videoclipului de mai sus / Rate the song and the video above